The PCYDC Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders who volunteer their time, energy, experience and passion for the mission of our organization.     It goes without saying that the success of PCYDC is due in no small measure to the efforts of our Board whose direction and guidance is crucial to our short and long-term goals.    


Being a PCYDC Board Member requires time, committment and energy;  the hours spent are many,  but the satisfaction factor is huge.   To learn more about the Board Member criteria,  click HERE

Jessica Briones
Jana Brothers
Sherry Cash
Allison Creekmore-Long
Carol Emery
Eddie Felling, Attorney
Dominique Gibson
Patty Harmless
Nancy Holsapple
Renee Marstellar
Linda Merkel, Executive Director
JD Miller
Sue Murray
Josh Richardson
Bob Tomaw
Show More

© 2013 by PCYDC.  Proudly created by TechMark, LLC

Call us:


Find us: 

10 1/2 North Jackson Street,  Greencastle, IN  46135